Board of Directors

Dr. Betty Bibbins

Lisa Cuba
Vice President

Alice Jones

Jeff Holland 

Luther Byrd

Rev.Andy Cobb

Rev. Andy Cobb

Keith Colonna 


Connie Johnson

Garnett Kellam 

Bob Kerns

Sheila Kerpelman

Chad Saunders

John Sparkman

Senior Leadership Team

Matthew Clay
Chief Executive Officer

Kim Savage
Chief Compliance Officer

Dr. Scott Wolpin
Chief Dental Officer

Kandy Bruno
Chief Financial Officer

Jeannette Edwards
Chief Human Resources Officer


Jody Osbon
Chief Information Officer

Dr. Joan Lingen
Chief Medical Officer

Jennifer Tyler
Chief Nursing Officer

Tracy Turman
Chief Operations Officer

Jessica Bonniwell

Jessica Bonniwell
Chief Quality Officer

Jesse Wingate
Director of Behavioral Health

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 5 p.m. and are held at the Onley Community Health Center unless noted. The public is welcome to attend. During COVID-19, board meetings are being held via Zoom/Microsoft Teams.

  • January 25
  • February 22
  • March 29
  • April 26
  • May 24
  • June 28
  • July 26
  • August 23
  • September 27
  • October 25
  • November 15
  • December 13